Election of President and members of the administrative body of the club


In a chess evening held in Khanzad Chess Club hall, the election of the president and members of the club’s administrative body was held, in presence of the president and members of the Supreme Elections Committee, Messrs. Mahmoud Aziz, Salam Hussein and Hoshang Abdullah
and in the presence of members of the club’s general body, the results were as follows
Dr. Dlzar HamaSalih President
Mr. Kardo Ako: Vice-President
Dr. Farhad Ali: Vice-President
Mr. Diyar Hamasalih: Club Secretary
Mr. Zana Najmadin Responsible of Finance Affairs
Mrs. Dlpak Ali Hamza: Responsible of Technical Affairs
Mr. Hawar Murtkayee: Responsible of Media Affairs






Visited : 571106
Online Users : 24